Spectacles Arrival.

Got a knock on the door this morning just on 8 am from the courier-Yay my new glasses have arrived. In fact 1 week after placing my order.
Well as you can imagine I quickly opened the packed and tried them on.
Yes they fitted perfectly and the prescription matched my existing pr.
The frame build looks to be fine.
Only major difference is the lense thickness. They are quite a lot thicker than my current pair. This is because I chose the non “Transition” branded lense.
However at this price Im not worried. I can order another pair. Total price NZ$133  which is a lot cheaper than over $1000 I was originally quoted by  several NZ Optometrists.
Plastic box, lense cloth and the clip on sunglasses also.
All in all Im a happy customer.
image
image
image

~ by chrishattan on August 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
